John Lubisich

John Lubisich

President
johnl@tzmedical.com
503.577.6022
President

Details
Trent Tribou

Trent Tribou

VP of Sales and Marketing
trentt@tzmedical.com
503.680.0954
VP of Sales and Marketing

Details
Ian Giammanco

Ian Giammanco

International Sales Manager
Iang@tzmedical.com
503.502.1453
International Sales Manager

Details
Ben Stetzer

Ben Stetzer

Contracts Manager
bstetzer@tzmedical.com
Contracts Manager

Details
Casey Johnson

Casey Johnson

Director of Sales Operations
cjohnson@tzmedical.com
312.720.1968
Director of Sales Operations

Details
Jessica Reisdorf

Jessica Reisdorf

Office Manager and Human Resources
jreisdorf@tzmedical.com
503.830.7610
Office Manager and Human Resources

Details
Chris Hammond

Chris Hammond

VP of Engineering
chammond@tzmedical.com
425.941.8624
VP of Engineering

Details